Tactical Electronics receives Manufacturer of the Year Award

Obtained from Broken Arrow Ledger: 

Members of the Broken Arrow Chamber of Commerce and notable BA residents, businesses and public officials received awards at this year’s Annual BACC Banquet Feb. 15, at the Hard Rock Casino in Catoosa.

Citizen Awards:

Legacy Award: Roy Sturgeon

Citizen of the Year: Ernest Redwine

Volunteer of the Year: Heather Bryson

Firefighter of the Year: Trent Harris

Police Officer of the Year: Marque Baldwin

Honorary Mayor: Christee Jenlink, Ed.D.

Honorary Vice Mayor: Joe Cook

Arrowhead Business Awards:

Business of the Year: AVB Bank

Business Person of the Year: Jeff Hartman, SJS Hospitality

Manufacturer of the Year: Tactical Electronics

Restaurant of the Year: Oklahoma Joe’s Bar-B-Que

Retailer of the Year: On The Corner

Independent Business Owner of the Year: Karla Gilmore, AdvoCare

Women Owned Business of the Year: Dawn Seing, McGraw Realtors

Public Official:

Elected Official of the Year: John Smaligo

Broken Arrow Chamber of Commerce Awards:

2012 Chairman of the Year: Scott Eudey

Committee Chair of the Year: Tiffani Bruton

Chairman’s Award: Greg Graham

Ambassador Club: Michelle Short

TRC Total Resource Campaign Awards:

Top Cash Producer: Licia Kellerstrass

Top Total Producer: Kristi Brooks

Share this